LUSH contacts

October 17, 2010 at 10:42 pm (Current Events) (, , , , , , , , , , )

Getting organized…
Ms. Kelly Cosgrove, Employee of the Years, is your brand spanking new Director of Snacks. Yes, do get excited. Very excited. More details coming soon. Mouthwatering details. Snacks at LUSH, private event catering, and delicious party platters! Keep in the loop for additional information. kelly@lushwineandspirits.com

Ms. Alica, is  your   Give her a holler to get your own private party shindig rolling, alicia@lushwineandspirits.com

Ms. Carrie is  your Event Coordinator, Roscoe Village. She’ll be in touch!  And, she will coordinate a kick ass event for you, customized LUSH style…carrie@lushwineandspirits.com. And, is now your direct line for warm fuzzies and do-goodin’. She is the Director of Charitable Donations for non-profits and local charities.

Ms. Rachael Thompson is your media contact for all the official details, copy, and such, give her a holler. thompson@lushwineandspirits.com.

For special orders, general information, events and all miscellaneous inquires, please email a store manager, Ms. Erin at University Village, erin@lushwineandspirits.com, Ms. Jane at Roscoe, jane@lushwineandspirits.com, or the GM at West Town, Ms. Rachel at rachel@lushwineandspirits.com.

Ms. Alicia, Events – alicia@lushwineandspirits.com
Ms. Carrie, Events  – carrie@lushwineandspirits.com
Ms. Kelly, Snacks – kelly@lushwineandspirits.com
Ms. Thompson, PR/Media – thompson@lushwineandspirits.com

Ms. Erin, Manager- erin@lushwineandspirits.com
Ms. Jane, Manager – jane@lushwineandspirits.com
Ms. Rachel, GM – rachel@lushwineandspirits.com

University Village / 1257 S. Halsted / 312.738.1900

West Town / 1412 W. Chicago / 312.666.6900

Roscoe Village / 2232 W.Roscoe / 773.281.8888

TWITTER: LushWine
WEBSITE: www.lushwineandspirits.com
BLOG: blog.lushwineandspirits.com
PHOTOS: lushwine.smugmug.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: